JDMIS graduates celebrate in mask

Rose Gold Diamond Ring - Photo

Thank you for taking the first step towards the sparkling world of jewellery. Our course fees are inclusive of GST, tools and materials which you can bring home to practice even after graduation.

JDMIS students will also enjoy the following complementary benefits:

  • Access to the Creative Jewellery Studio which offers our graduates subsidized display areas, marketing & merchandising services
  • Free entry to JDMIS special functions, product launches and meet-the-industry events
  • Early access to overseas field trips
  • Lifetime access to refresher classes after graduation
  • Exclusive student discounts on various tools and materials supplied by JDMIS (Art Clay, fashion jewellery kits and selected* metalsmithing and gemmolgy tools)
    *Please inquire JDMIS Registrar for detailed discounts and list of eligible items

Please fill in the form to sign up for the upcoming class

*An e-invoice will be sent to you for the payment deposit of SG$321 per Certificate
Your Preferred Course Selection:
Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Tue, 6 Dec 22
         Part 2:   Thu, 8 Dec 22
         Part 3:   Tue, 13 Dec 22
         Part 4:   Thu, 15 Dec 22
         Part 5:   Tue, 20 Dec 22

Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Mon, 30 Jan 23
         Part 2:   Thu, 2 Feb 23
         Part 3:   Mon, 6 Feb 23
         Part 4:   Thu, 9 Feb 23
         Part 5:   Mon, 13 Feb 23

Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 4 Feb 23
         Part 2:   Sat, 11 Feb 23
         Part 3:   Sat, 18 Feb 23
         Part 4:   Sat, 25 Feb 23
         Part 5:   Sat, 4 Mar 23

Jewellery Design 1: Creative Drawing & Essentials
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sun, 8 Jan 23
         Part 2:   Sun, 15 Jan 23
         Part 3:   Sun, 29 Jan 23
         Part 4:   Sun, 5 Feb 23
         Part 5:   Sun, 12 Feb 23

None of these courses match my availability...
So please let us know:
When you would prefer to start: 
What schedules suit you best...
Week Days (9/10am-5/6pm)
Week Nights (7pm-9/10pm)
Week Ends (11am-6/7pm)

By clicking Submit, you agree to JDMIS collecting and using your personal data in accordance to our privacy policy. Your details are never shared with any third party, and you can unsubscribe any time through verbal or written communication.

Troubleshooting Information:
NON SEF URL:
Printable: