Sign up for Digital Jewelry Design 1: Modeling and Rendering

Your Personal Details and Preferences:





Your Comments or Special Instructions:


Your Preferred Course Selection:

Digital Jewelry Design 1: Modeling and Rendering
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Alex Zupancich
         Part 1:   Mon, 11 Dec 17
         Part 2:   Tue, 12 Dec 17
         Part 3:   Wed, 13 Dec 17
         Part 4:   Thu, 14 Dec 17
         Part 5:   Mon, 18 Dec 17
         Part 6:   Tue, 19 Dec 17
         Part 7:   Wed, 20 Dec 17

Digital Jewelry Design 1: Modeling and Rendering
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Wed, 6 Dec 17
         Part 2:   Fri, 8 Dec 17
         Part 3:   Wed, 13 Dec 17
         Part 4:   Fri, 15 Dec 17
         Part 5:   Fri, 5 Jan 18
         Part 6:   Wed, 10 Jan 18
         Part 7:   Fri, 12 Jan 18

Digital Jewelry Design 1: Modeling and Rendering
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Tue, 23 Jan 18
         Part 2:   Fri, 26 Jan 18
         Part 3:   Tue, 30 Jan 18
         Part 4:   Fri, 2 Feb 18
         Part 5:   Tue, 6 Feb 18
         Part 6:   Fri, 9 Feb 18
         Part 7:   Tue, 13 Feb 18

None of these courses match my availability...
So please let us know:
When you would prefer to start: 
What schedules suit you best...
Week Days (9/10am-5/6pm)
Week Nights (7pm-9/10pm)
Week Ends (11am-6/7pm)

Show us you are not a robot!
The downside to having a popular website is that we get many 'bots' automatically posting to our information and registration forms...
To prevent automated spam using our forms, we ask you to kindly decode the ReCaptcha below.


Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com