Sign up for Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Jewellery Design 2: Technical Drawing & Sketching

Your Personal Details and Preferences:





Your Comments or Special Instructions:


Your Preferred Course Selection:

Jewellery Design 2: Technical Drawing & Sketching
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Mon, 11 Feb 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 12 Feb 19
         Part 3:   Wed, 13 Feb 19
         Part 4:   Thu, 14 Feb 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 15 Feb 19

Jewellery Design 2: Technical Drawing & Sketching
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Mon, 1 Apr 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 2 Apr 19
         Part 3:   Wed, 3 Apr 19
         Part 4:   Thu, 4 Apr 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 5 Apr 19

Jewellery Design 2: Technical Drawing & Sketching
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Wed, 22 May 19
         Part 2:   Thu, 23 May 19
         Part 3:   Fri, 24 May 19
         Part 4:   Mon, 27 May 19
         Part 5:   Tue, 28 May 19

Jewellery Design 2: Technical Drawing & Sketching
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Mon, 8 Jul 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 9 Jul 19
         Part 3:   Wed, 10 Jul 19
         Part 4:   Thu, 11 Jul 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 12 Jul 19

Jewellery Design 2: Technical Drawing & Sketching
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Mon, 26 Aug 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 27 Aug 19
         Part 3:   Wed, 28 Aug 19
         Part 4:   Thu, 29 Aug 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 30 Aug 19

Jewellery Design 2: Technical Drawing & Sketching
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Mon, 14 Oct 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 15 Oct 19
         Part 3:   Wed, 16 Oct 19
         Part 4:   Thu, 17 Oct 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 18 Oct 19

Jewellery Design 2: Technical Drawing & Sketching
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Mon, 9 Dec 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 10 Dec 19
         Part 3:   Wed, 11 Dec 19
         Part 4:   Thu, 12 Dec 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 13 Dec 19

Jewellery Design 2: Technical Drawing & Sketching
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Sun, 6 Jan 19
         Part 2:   Sun, 13 Jan 19
         Part 3:   Sun, 20 Jan 19
         Part 4:   Sun, 27 Jan 19
         Part 5:   Sun, 3 Feb 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Jewellery Design 2: Technical Drawing & Sketching
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Mon, 11 Feb 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 12 Feb 19
         Part 3:   Wed, 13 Feb 19
         Part 4:   Thu, 14 Feb 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 15 Feb 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Jewellery Design 2: Technical Drawing & Sketching
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Mon, 1 Apr 19
         Part 2:   Tue, 2 Apr 19
         Part 3:   Wed, 3 Apr 19
         Part 4:   Thu, 4 Apr 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 5 Apr 19

None of these courses match my availability...
So please let us know:
When you would prefer to start: 
What schedules suit you best...
Week Days (9/10am-5/6pm)
Week Nights (7pm-9/10pm)
Week Ends (11am-6/7pm)

Show us you are not a robot!
The downside to having a popular website is that we get many 'bots' automatically posting to our information and registration forms...
To prevent automated spam using our forms, we ask you to kindly decode the ReCaptcha below.


Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com