Sign up for Diploma in Precious Metal Arts: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets

Your Personal Details and Preferences:





Your Comments or Special Instructions:


Your Preferred Course Selection:

Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Tue, 12 Mar 19
         Part 2:   Thu, 14 Mar 19
         Part 3:   Tue, 19 Mar 19
         Part 4:   Thu, 21 Mar 19
         Part 5:   Mon, 25 Mar 19

Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Tue, 16 Apr 19
         Part 2:   Thu, 18 Apr 19
         Part 3:   Tue, 23 Apr 19
         Part 4:   Thu, 25 Apr 19
         Part 5:   Thu, 2 May 19

Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Fri, 7 Jun 19
         Part 2:   Wed, 12 Jun 19
         Part 3:   Fri, 14 Jun 19
         Part 4:   Fri, 21 Jun 19
         Part 5:   Tue, 25 Jun 19

Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Wed, 24 Jul 19
         Part 2:   Fri, 26 Jul 19
         Part 3:   Wed, 31 Jul 19
         Part 4:   Fri, 2 Aug 19
         Part 5:   Wed, 7 Aug 19

Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Wed, 11 Sep 19
         Part 2:   Fri, 13 Sep 19
         Part 3:   Fri, 20 Sep 19
         Part 4:   Tue, 24 Sep 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 27 Sep 19

Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Wed, 6 Nov 19
         Part 2:   Fri, 8 Nov 19
         Part 3:   Fri, 15 Nov 19
         Part 4:   Tue, 19 Nov 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 22 Nov 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Tue, 12 Mar 19
         Part 2:   Thu, 14 Mar 19
         Part 3:   Tue, 19 Mar 19
         Part 4:   Thu, 21 Mar 19
         Part 5:   Mon, 25 Mar 19

Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10.30am - 5.30pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 2 Mar 19
         Part 2:   Sat, 16 Mar 19
         Part 3:   Sat, 23 Mar 19
         Part 4:   Sat, 30 Mar 19
         Part 5:   Sat, 6 Apr 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Tue, 16 Apr 19
         Part 2:   Thu, 18 Apr 19
         Part 3:   Tue, 23 Apr 19
         Part 4:   Thu, 25 Apr 19
         Part 5:   Thu, 2 May 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Wed, 11 Sep 19
         Part 2:   Fri, 13 Sep 19
         Part 3:   Fri, 20 Sep 19
         Part 4:   Tue, 24 Sep 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 27 Sep 19

Diploma in Precious Metal Arts: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Wed, 11 Sep 19
         Part 2:   Fri, 13 Sep 19
         Part 3:   Fri, 20 Sep 19
         Part 4:   Tue, 24 Sep 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 27 Sep 19

Diploma in Fashion Jewellery Arts: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Wed, 11 Sep 19
         Part 2:   Fri, 13 Sep 19
         Part 3:   Fri, 20 Sep 19
         Part 4:   Tue, 24 Sep 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 27 Sep 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Wed, 24 Jul 19
         Part 2:   Fri, 26 Jul 19
         Part 3:   Wed, 31 Jul 19
         Part 4:   Fri, 2 Aug 19
         Part 5:   Wed, 7 Aug 19

Diploma in Precious Metal Arts: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Wed, 24 Jul 19
         Part 2:   Fri, 26 Jul 19
         Part 3:   Wed, 31 Jul 19
         Part 4:   Fri, 2 Aug 19
         Part 5:   Wed, 7 Aug 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Wed, 6 Nov 19
         Part 2:   Fri, 8 Nov 19
         Part 3:   Fri, 15 Nov 19
         Part 4:   Tue, 19 Nov 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 22 Nov 19

Diploma in Precious Metal Arts: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Wed, 6 Nov 19
         Part 2:   Fri, 8 Nov 19
         Part 3:   Fri, 15 Nov 19
         Part 4:   Tue, 19 Nov 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 22 Nov 19

Diploma in Fashion Jewellery Arts: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Wed, 6 Nov 19
         Part 2:   Fri, 8 Nov 19
         Part 3:   Fri, 15 Nov 19
         Part 4:   Tue, 19 Nov 19
         Part 5:   Fri, 22 Nov 19

Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sun, 2 Jun 19
         Part 2:   Sun, 9 Jun 19
         Part 3:   Sun, 16 Jun 19
         Part 4:   Sun, 23 Jun 19
         Part 5:   Sun, 7 Jul 19

Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sun, 19 Apr 20
         Part 2:   Sun, 26 Apr 20
         Part 3:   Sun, 3 May 20
         Part 4:   Sun, 10 May 20
         Part 5:   Sun, 17 May 20

Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Wed, 8 Jan 20
         Part 2:   Fri, 10 Jan 20
         Part 3:   Fri, 17 Jan 20
         Part 4:   Tue, 21 Jan 20
         Part 5:   Fri, 24 Jan 20

Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Wed, 26 Feb 20
         Part 2:   Fri, 28 Feb 20
         Part 3:   Fri, 6 Mar 20
         Part 4:   Tue, 10 Mar 20
         Part 5:   Fri, 13 Mar 20

Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Wed, 22 Apr 20
         Part 2:   Fri, 24 Apr 20
         Part 3:   Tue, 5 May 20
         Part 4:   Tue, 12 May 20
         Part 5:   Fri, 15 May 20

Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Mon, 20 Jul 20
         Part 2:   Tue, 21 Jul 20
         Part 3:   Wed, 22 Jul 20
         Part 4:   Thu, 23 Jul 20
         Part 5:   Fri, 24 Jul 20

Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Mon, 14 Sep 20
         Part 2:   Tue, 15 Sep 20
         Part 3:   Wed, 16 Sep 20
         Part 4:   Thu, 17 Sep 20
         Part 5:   Fri, 18 Sep 20

Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Mon, 9 Nov 20
         Part 2:   Tue, 10 Nov 20
         Part 3:   Wed, 11 Nov 20
         Part 4:   Thu, 12 Nov 20
         Part 5:   Fri, 13 Nov 20

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Fri, 7 Jun 19
         Part 2:   Wed, 12 Jun 19
         Part 3:   Fri, 14 Jun 19
         Part 4:   Fri, 21 Jun 19
         Part 5:   Tue, 25 Jun 19

Diploma in Precious Metal Arts: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Fri, 7 Jun 19
         Part 2:   Wed, 12 Jun 19
         Part 3:   Fri, 14 Jun 19
         Part 4:   Fri, 21 Jun 19
         Part 5:   Tue, 25 Jun 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sun, 2 Jun 19
         Part 2:   Sun, 9 Jun 19
         Part 3:   Sun, 16 Jun 19
         Part 4:   Sun, 23 Jun 19
         Part 5:   Sun, 7 Jul 19

Diploma in Precious Metal Arts: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sun, 2 Jun 19
         Part 2:   Sun, 9 Jun 19
         Part 3:   Sun, 16 Jun 19
         Part 4:   Sun, 23 Jun 19
         Part 5:   Sun, 7 Jul 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sun, 2 Jun 19
         Part 2:   Sun, 9 Jun 19
         Part 3:   Sun, 16 Jun 19
         Part 4:   Sun, 23 Jun 19
         Part 5:   Sun, 7 Jul 19

Diploma in Precious Metal Arts: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sun, 2 Jun 19
         Part 2:   Sun, 9 Jun 19
         Part 3:   Sun, 16 Jun 19
         Part 4:   Sun, 23 Jun 19
         Part 5:   Sun, 7 Jul 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sun, 19 Apr 20
         Part 2:   Sun, 26 Apr 20
         Part 3:   Sun, 3 May 20
         Part 4:   Sun, 10 May 20
         Part 5:   Sun, 17 May 20

Diploma in Precious Metal Arts: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sun, 19 Apr 20
         Part 2:   Sun, 26 Apr 20
         Part 3:   Sun, 3 May 20
         Part 4:   Sun, 10 May 20
         Part 5:   Sun, 17 May 20

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sun, 19 Apr 20
         Part 2:   Sun, 26 Apr 20
         Part 3:   Sun, 3 May 20
         Part 4:   Sun, 10 May 20
         Part 5:   Sun, 17 May 20

Diploma in Precious Metal Arts: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sun, 19 Apr 20
         Part 2:   Sun, 26 Apr 20
         Part 3:   Sun, 3 May 20
         Part 4:   Sun, 10 May 20
         Part 5:   Sun, 17 May 20

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sun, 19 Apr 20
         Part 2:   Sun, 26 Apr 20
         Part 3:   Sun, 3 May 20
         Part 4:   Sun, 10 May 20
         Part 5:   Sun, 17 May 20

Diploma in Precious Metal Arts: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sun, 19 Apr 20
         Part 2:   Sun, 26 Apr 20
         Part 3:   Sun, 3 May 20
         Part 4:   Sun, 10 May 20
         Part 5:   Sun, 17 May 20

Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 23 Nov 19
         Part 2:   Sat, 30 Nov 19
         Part 3:   Sat, 7 Dec 19
         Part 4:   Sat, 14 Dec 19
         Part 5:   Sat, 21 Dec 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10.30am - 5.30pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 2 Mar 19
         Part 2:   Sat, 16 Mar 19
         Part 3:   Sat, 23 Mar 19
         Part 4:   Sat, 30 Mar 19
         Part 5:   Sat, 6 Apr 19

Diploma in Fashion Jewellery Arts: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sun, 2 Jun 19
         Part 2:   Sun, 9 Jun 19
         Part 3:   Sun, 16 Jun 19
         Part 4:   Sun, 23 Jun 19
         Part 5:   Sun, 7 Jul 19

Diploma in Precious Metal Arts: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10.30am - 5.30pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 2 Mar 19
         Part 2:   Sat, 16 Mar 19
         Part 3:   Sat, 23 Mar 19
         Part 4:   Sat, 30 Mar 19
         Part 5:   Sat, 6 Apr 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 23 Nov 19
         Part 2:   Sat, 30 Nov 19
         Part 3:   Sat, 7 Dec 19
         Part 4:   Sat, 14 Dec 19
         Part 5:   Sat, 21 Dec 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 23 Nov 19
         Part 2:   Sat, 30 Nov 19
         Part 3:   Sat, 7 Dec 19
         Part 4:   Sat, 14 Dec 19
         Part 5:   Sat, 21 Dec 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 23 Nov 19
         Part 2:   Sat, 30 Nov 19
         Part 3:   Sat, 7 Dec 19
         Part 4:   Sat, 14 Dec 19
         Part 5:   Sat, 21 Dec 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 23 Nov 19
         Part 2:   Sat, 30 Nov 19
         Part 3:   Sat, 7 Dec 19
         Part 4:   Sat, 14 Dec 19
         Part 5:   Sat, 21 Dec 19

Diploma in Precious Metal Arts: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 23 Nov 19
         Part 2:   Sat, 30 Nov 19
         Part 3:   Sat, 7 Dec 19
         Part 4:   Sat, 14 Dec 19
         Part 5:   Sat, 21 Dec 19

Diploma in Precious Metal Arts: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 23 Nov 19
         Part 2:   Sat, 30 Nov 19
         Part 3:   Sat, 7 Dec 19
         Part 4:   Sat, 14 Dec 19
         Part 5:   Sat, 21 Dec 19

Diploma in Precious Metal Arts: Trade Practices 1: Gem & Jewellery Trade Secrets
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Tue, 16 Apr 19
         Part 2:   Thu, 18 Apr 19
         Part 3:   Tue, 23 Apr 19
         Part 4:   Thu, 25 Apr 19
         Part 5:   Thu, 2 May 19

None of these courses match my availability...
So please let us know:
When you would prefer to start: 
What schedules suit you best...
Week Days (9/10am-5/6pm)
Week Nights (7pm-9/10pm)
Week Ends (11am-6/7pm)

Show us you are not a robot!
The downside to having a popular website is that we get many 'bots' automatically posting to our information and registration forms...
To prevent automated spam using our forms, we ask you to kindly decode the ReCaptcha below.


Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com