Sign up for Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting

Your Personal Details and Preferences:





Your Comments or Special Instructions:


Your Preferred Course Selection:

Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Wed, 28 Aug 19
         Part 2:   Thu, 29 Aug 19
         Part 3:   Wed, 4 Sep 19
         Part 4:   Thu, 5 Sep 19
         Part 5:   Wed, 11 Sep 19

Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Thu, 10 Oct 19
         Part 2:   Wed, 16 Oct 19
         Part 3:   Thu, 17 Oct 19
         Part 4:   Wed, 23 Oct 19
         Part 5:   Thu, 24 Oct 19

Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Thu, 5 Dec 19
         Part 2:   Wed, 11 Dec 19
         Part 3:   Thu, 12 Dec 19
         Part 4:   Wed, 18 Dec 19
         Part 5:   Thu, 19 Dec 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Thu, 10 Oct 19
         Part 2:   Wed, 16 Oct 19
         Part 3:   Thu, 17 Oct 19
         Part 4:   Wed, 23 Oct 19
         Part 5:   Thu, 24 Oct 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Wed, 28 Aug 19
         Part 2:   Thu, 29 Aug 19
         Part 3:   Wed, 4 Sep 19
         Part 4:   Thu, 5 Sep 19
         Part 5:   Wed, 11 Sep 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kevin Lu
         Part 1:   Thu, 5 Dec 19
         Part 2:   Wed, 11 Dec 19
         Part 3:   Thu, 12 Dec 19
         Part 4:   Wed, 18 Dec 19
         Part 5:   Thu, 19 Dec 19

Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Alex Zupancich
         Part 1:   Sun, 15 Sep 19
         Part 2:   Sun, 29 Sep 19
         Part 3:   Sun, 6 Oct 19
         Part 4:   Sun, 13 Oct 19
         Part 5:   Sun, 20 Oct 19

Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Alex Zupancich
         Part 1:   Sun, 5 Jul 20
         Part 2:   Sun, 12 Jul 20
         Part 3:   Sun, 26 Jul 20
         Part 4:   Sun, 2 Aug 20
         Part 5:   Sun, 16 Aug 20

Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Thu, 6 Feb 20
         Part 2:   Wed, 12 Feb 20
         Part 3:   Thu, 13 Feb 20
         Part 4:   Wed, 19 Feb 20
         Part 5:   Thu, 20 Feb 20

Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Thu, 26 Mar 20
         Part 2:   Wed, 1 Apr 20
         Part 3:   Thu, 2 Apr 20
         Part 4:   Wed, 8 Apr 20
         Part 5:   Thu, 9 Apr 20

Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Thu, 4 Jun 20
         Part 2:   Wed, 10 Jun 20
         Part 3:   Thu, 11 Jun 20
         Part 4:   Wed, 17 Jun 20
         Part 5:   Thu, 18 Jun 20

Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Wed, 5 Aug 20
         Part 2:   Fri, 7 Aug 20
         Part 3:   Fri, 14 Aug 20
         Part 4:   Wed, 19 Aug 20
         Part 5:   Fri, 21 Aug 20

Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Thu, 1 Oct 20
         Part 2:   Wed, 7 Oct 20
         Part 3:   Thu, 8 Oct 20
         Part 4:   Wed, 14 Oct 20
         Part 5:   Thu, 15 Oct 20

Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Kai Wee Toh
         Part 1:   Thu, 26 Nov 20
         Part 2:   Wed, 2 Dec 20
         Part 3:   Thu, 3 Dec 20
         Part 4:   Wed, 9 Dec 20
         Part 5:   Thu, 10 Dec 20

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Alex Zupancich
         Part 1:   Sun, 15 Sep 19
         Part 2:   Sun, 29 Sep 19
         Part 3:   Sun, 6 Oct 19
         Part 4:   Sun, 13 Oct 19
         Part 5:   Sun, 20 Oct 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Alex Zupancich
         Part 1:   Sun, 15 Sep 19
         Part 2:   Sun, 29 Sep 19
         Part 3:   Sun, 6 Oct 19
         Part 4:   Sun, 13 Oct 19
         Part 5:   Sun, 20 Oct 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Alex Zupancich
         Part 1:   Sun, 15 Sep 19
         Part 2:   Sun, 29 Sep 19
         Part 3:   Sun, 6 Oct 19
         Part 4:   Sun, 13 Oct 19
         Part 5:   Sun, 20 Oct 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Alex Zupancich
         Part 1:   Sun, 5 Jul 20
         Part 2:   Sun, 12 Jul 20
         Part 3:   Sun, 26 Jul 20
         Part 4:   Sun, 2 Aug 20
         Part 5:   Sun, 16 Aug 20

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 11am - 6pm     Taught by Alex Zupancich
         Part 1:   Sun, 5 Jul 20
         Part 2:   Sun, 12 Jul 20
         Part 3:   Sun, 26 Jul 20
         Part 4:   Sun, 2 Aug 20
         Part 5:   Sun, 16 Aug 20

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Alex Zupancich
         Part 1:   Sat, 22 Feb 20
         Part 2:   Sat, 29 Feb 20
         Part 3:   Sat, 7 Mar 20
         Part 4:   Sat, 14 Mar 20
         Part 5:   Sat, 21 Mar 20

Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Alex Zupancich
         Part 1:   Sat, 22 Feb 20
         Part 2:   Sat, 29 Feb 20
         Part 3:   Sat, 7 Mar 20
         Part 4:   Sat, 14 Mar 20
         Part 5:   Sat, 21 Mar 20

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Alex Zupancich
         Part 1:   Sat, 22 Feb 20
         Part 2:   Sat, 29 Feb 20
         Part 3:   Sat, 7 Mar 20
         Part 4:   Sat, 14 Mar 20
         Part 5:   Sat, 21 Mar 20

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design: Digital Design 2: Intermediate Modelling & Setting
       between 10am - 5pm     Taught by Alex Zupancich
         Part 1:   Sat, 22 Feb 20
         Part 2:   Sat, 29 Feb 20
         Part 3:   Sat, 7 Mar 20
         Part 4:   Sat, 14 Mar 20
         Part 5:   Sat, 21 Mar 20

None of these courses match my availability...
So please let us know:
When you would prefer to start: 
What schedules suit you best...
Week Days (9/10am-5/6pm)
Week Nights (7pm-9/10pm)
Week Ends (11am-6/7pm)

Show us you are not a robot!
The downside to having a popular website is that we get many 'bots' automatically posting to our information and registration forms...
To prevent automated spam using our forms, we ask you to kindly decode the ReCaptcha below.


Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com