Sign up for Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design

Your Personal Details and Preferences:





Your Comments or Special Instructions:


Your Preferred Course Selection:

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design
       between Full-time     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 23 Feb 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design
       between Full-time     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 13 Apr 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design
       between Full-time     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 7 Sep 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design
       between Full-time     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Fri, 19 Jul 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design
       between Full-time     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 2 Nov 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design
       between Full-time     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Thu, 6 Jun 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design
       between Part-time     Taught by Generic Administrative User
         Part 1:   Sun, 2 Jun 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design
       between Part-time     Taught by Generic Administrative User
         Part 1:   Sun, 28 Jul 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design
       between Part-time     Taught by Generic Administrative User
         Part 1:   Sun, 10 Nov 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design
       between Part-time     Taught by Generic Administrative User
         Part 1:   Sun, 12 Jan 20

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design
       between Part-time     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 2 Mar 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design
       between Part-time     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 4 May 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design
       between Part-time     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 3 Aug 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design
       between Part-time     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 7 Sep 19

Diploma in Fine Jewellery Design
       between Part-time     Taught by Tanja Sadow
         Part 1:   Sat, 23 Nov 19

None of these courses match my availability...
So please let us know:
When you would prefer to start: 
What schedules suit you best...
Week Days (9/10am-5/6pm)
Week Nights (7pm-9/10pm)
Week Ends (11am-6/7pm)

Show us you are not a robot!
The downside to having a popular website is that we get many 'bots' automatically posting to our information and registration forms...
To prevent automated spam using our forms, we ask you to kindly decode the ReCaptcha below.


Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com